Food

Chicken on a pizza? Okay. Pizza on a chicken? That’s CRAZY TALK!

“Have some more chicken, have some more pie.”

“Weird” Al Yankovic – “Eat It”

Leave it to KFC to come up with the Frankenfood of 2024. May I present, KFC’s Chizza.

WTIF is a Chizza? Let me let KFC explain. From their website:

“(T)his fried chicken pizza combination includes 2 of our Extra Crispy boneless chicken filets topped with savory marinara sauce, gooey mozzarella cheese, and a kick of pepperoni.”

We all know no fast food looks anywhere quite as nice as its picture. (I’m looking at you McDonald’s). I can’t wait for food blogs, like The Takeout, to review and take pictures of the actual product. Because if that photo is the best-case scenario, I can’t imagine how it will turn out at my local KFC.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.